Kosygin: To the 112th Anniversary

The "Kosygin: To the 112th Anniversary" catalog was prepared by the Ekaterina Cultural Foundation together with the Federal Archival Agency and the State Archive of the Russian Federation for the opening of the historical-documentary exhibition "The Kosygin Phenomenon", held from November 16, 2016 to February 28, 2017 year in the exhibition halls of the Foundation.

The exhibition presented original archival materials from federal, regional and departmental archives, works of painting and graphics from state museums and private collections, as well as exhibits provided by the Polytechnic Museum and Museum Association "Moscow City Museum". This made it possible to reveal the personality of Kosygin as an outstanding figure against the backdrop of the historical and political context of a bygone era. The catalog includes a lot of previously unpublished photographs and historical documents related not only to the family and the activities of A. N. Kosygin, but also with key events of the Soviet era.

The catalog reflects all sections of the exposition, such as "The Formative Years", "The Great Patriotic War of 1941 - 1945", "Reconstruction of the National Economy after the War", "During the Thaw" and others.

The publication "Kosygin: 112 th Anniversary" is a great scientific research work, familiarity with which will be of interest, both for the professional community, and for all who are interested in history and culture.

BUY

 

Opening hours

Opening hours (during exhibitions):

Every day, except Mondays
11 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Ticket office is open untill 7:30 p.m.

 


Contact us

Address: Moscow, 107996, 21/5 Kuznetsky Most, porch 8, entrance from Bolshaya Lubyanka street

Phone: +7 (495) 621 55 22

Fax: +7 (495) 626 06 89

E-mail: info@ekaterina-foundation.ru



Follow us

Все издания

Косыгин: К 112-летию со дня рождения

Каталог «Косыгин: К 112-летию со дня рождения» был подготовлен Фондом культуры «ЕКАТЕРИНА» совместно с Федеральным архивным агентством и Государственным архивом Российской Федерации к открытию историко-документальной выставки «Феномен Косыгина», проходившей с 16 ноября 2016 года по 28 февраля 2017 года в выставочных залах Фонда.

На выставке были представлены подлинные архивные материалы из федеральных, региональных и ведомственных архивов, произведения живописи и графики из государственных музеев и частных собраний, а также экспонаты, предоставленные Политехническим музеем и музейным объединением «Музей Москвы». Это позволило раскрыть личность А. Н. Косыгина как выдающегося деятеля на фоне историко-политического контекста ушедшей эпохи. В каталог вошло множество ранее не публиковавшихся фотографий и исторических документов, связанных не только с семьёй и деятельностью А.Н. Косыгина, но и с ключевыми событиями советского времени.

Каталог отражает все разделы экспозиции, такие как «Начало пути», «Великая Отечественная война 1941 – 1945 годов», «Восстановление народного хозяйства в годы войны», «В годы оттепели» и другие.

Издание «Косыгин: К 112-летию со дня рождения» представляет собой большой научно-исследовательский труд, знакомство с которым вызовет интерес, как у профессионального сообщества, так и у всех, кто интересуется историей и культурой.

Купить

Как мы работаем

Часы работы (во время проведения выставок):

с 11.00 до 20.00
Касса до 19.30

(выходной - понедельник).